11 comments on “@zdenotim #photo (focus point experiment)

  1. Oh thank you Sami.. i follow your projects on G+ and you have there lot of inspiring photos. In these days i am to lazy for commenting of others pictures. In one week i have another exam so i have to study hard… almost 1000 pages to read but now only cca 200 left. 😀 :spock:

  2. Well, as you may have noticed. I'm also very busy at work. But luckily I like my job :happy:Originally posted by zdenotim:

    almost 1000 pages to read but now only cca 200 left.

    :faint:

  3. I like my job as well and i want to do it better and for that reason i study so hard.. 💡

  4. :yes: :coffee: EDIT: Oh, and I also study pedagogy at the moment, to become better as a teacher 🙂

Leave a Reply

