8 comments on “@zdenotim Tomášovský výhľad – Slovenský raj

  1. Originally posted by mimi_s_mum:

    Very very cool! :yes:Did you have a go yourself?

    Thanks MM.We had outdoor training from work and this was one of our activities.This photos are divided by banner because first 3 pictures are from Tomasovsky vyhlad where we has hiking.After it (rest of pictures) we went to climbing under Tomasovsky vzhlad wrere is cca. 100 of rock climbing ways.And, yes i go myself but only cca. 20-25 m. It was first time in my life. :happy: Yeah and we had also professional instructors. 😉

  2. Originally posted by zdenotim:

    It was first time in my life.

    Great stuff. :cool:I've never done proper rock climbing like you guys did in the picture. Only one time, when I was doing my teaching diploma, a student teacher colleague asked me if I wanted to join him on a casual rock climbing. I had a go but, only managed about 10m, if I remember right. That was quite scary but also feeling very good afterwards. Originally posted by zdenotim:

    And, yes i go myself but only cca. 20-25 m. … we had also professional instructors.

    Do you think this can become your new hobby? 😉

  3. 😆 Maybe not such a good hobby for a newly wed husband. :DHave a good day, Zdenko. 🙂

  4. Originally posted by mimi_s_mum:

    newly wed husband.

    Last week it was already 1 year. :hat:Good evening MM or Night.. 🙂

  5. Originally posted by mimi_s_mum:

    Do you think this can become your new hobby?

    It was nice experience, but i don't think so. :p

Leave a Reply

