16 comments on “@zdenotim (new set of avatar icons)

  1. Originally posted by brunozbruna:

    technical

    Yeah. Look pretty sharp. But less personal. Not sure which is best :confused:

  2. et = @ = Alt+64 = Shift+2 ; it have same meaning, word = sign = keyboard shortcuts.Zdenko [erika timulak] ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. :yes: I understood that, but why "et"? :)I once used initials SS to sign my works. But that has an unpleasant connotation :left: Then I thought ยง could be cool, but it sure is not ๐Ÿ˜† My point is that a logo and avatar should have an explanation. If I would use ยง as an avatar, then I should be a lawyer ๐Ÿ˜†

  4. Originally posted by wierdf:

    maybe too clean for me

    maybe if you use a marker and draw Z[et] by hand on paper could make it less clean looking ๐Ÿ™‚ Originally posted by serola:

    thee zetten: to make tea

    or koffie zetten :coffee: ๐Ÿ˜€

  5. Originally posted by zdenotim:

    Zdenko [erika timulak]

    :doh: I have serious dyslexia ๐Ÿ˜†

Leave a Reply

