12 comments on “zdenotim #photography (my contribution @adaydotorg) #aday12

  1. Originally posted by zdenotim:

    last two are made with my camera rest is with mobile

    applause!

  2. Very Nice Selection of Photos for the ADAY.org Photo Project, Greyscale & Black & White Fits Really Well with your Choice.:wizard::star:Are You still Having Trouble Uploading Your Shots to ADay.org Zdenko??:confused:Because if You are I just found out some Excellent News :hat: Theres now an Extended Deadline "MAY 24, 23:59".:D:hat::drunk:If Your Still having Trouble Uploading Zdenko let Me know as I can Help & Enjoy Your Evening.:sing::coffee: :up: Congratulations on 2nd Place Silver Medal in the Ice-Hockey. Here is My Choice: http://www.aday.org/profile/32149

  3. Thank you Kelisha.. all my photos are already uploaded at aday.orgyours are also very interesting. You captured nice moments while shopping :yes: Originally posted by Kelisha:

    Congratulations on 2nd Place Silver Medal in the Ice-Hockey.

    Thank you so much :beer: :wine: :drunk: :hat: :cheers:

  4. Originally posted by zdenotim:

    Thank you Kelisha.. all my photos are already uploaded at aday.org

    Oh thats Great News Zdenko. :hat::DOriginally posted by zdenotim:

    yours are also very interesting. You captured nice moments while shopping

    Thanks Very Much Zdenko People are Very Friendly in My Local Community :happy: & it Should be this Way Everywhere around the World Instead of Hearing about Wars, Violence, Deaths Murders, on the News & in Newspapers(I don't Watch the News Hardly as I get Upset) Always watch out for Your Fellow Man.:angel::o….I shot 2 others But Unfortunately they were taken on the 16th of May so I couldn't Upload them cos of Rules.

  5. Thanks so Very much Michal :D:hat: I liked Yours also Very 😎 However theres only 2 photos as there Good I would have like 2 have seen More Michal.:idea: Deadline is 23:59 23rd today Ireposted & just started upload again.:D:sherlock::)

Leave a Reply

