7 comments on “zdenotim album (wedding wine)

  1. Originally posted by serola:

    "Photos I obrecela because the result was a disappointment for me."Since Google translate had troubles, I have no idea what "obrecela" means but I guess you just had to take the pictures by yourself

    😆 :doh: :Dobrecela = 😥 :queen: Appointed photographer apologized on the wedding day.He sent stand-in and the result was not very good, in wife opinion 🙄 :DAnyway, I also tasted this wine:😆

  2. Originally posted by brunozbruna:

    At my wedding we had a "wedding newspaper" it was very funny

    That's 😎 :idea:Originally posted by brunozbruna:

    Other "wedding photo" here:

    "Photos I obrecela because the result was a disappointment for me."Since Google translate had troubles, I have no idea what "obrecela" means but I guess you just had to take the pictures by yourself 😆

  3. Originally posted by brunozbruna:

    in wife opinion

    😆 That explains 😀 Wife's always deserve the best :up:

  4. Originally posted by serola:

    That explains Wife's always deserve the best

    😆 :yes: :cheers:

Leave a Reply

