5 comments on “zdenotim album (my love forever..)

  1. :love: Beautiful series! ๐Ÿ™‚ I understand she was laying on her back but I would still turn the pictures vertical :p Actually, I would turn the whole series vertical and put it on the wall right on this order ๐Ÿ˜‰ Looks great! :up:

  2. Wonderful! :love: Thank you for sharing these lovely images, Zdenko. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. @ Sami thanks for advice. I will do it.Originally posted by mimi_s_mum:

    Beautiful series!

    Originally posted by mimi_s_mum:

    Wonderful! Thank you for sharing these lovely images, Zdenko.

    Thank you my friends…;)

  4. Originally posted by serola:

    Beautiful series!

    :yes: very good kรกmo! ๐Ÿ™‚ :hat:

Leave a Reply

