6 comments on ““Transform” by Iván Pérez & Lukas Timulak

  1. Originally posted by serola:

    Is Lukas your relatives?

    Lukas is my brother.Originally posted by serola:

    Who did the video?

    This i dont know, somebody from NDT (Nederlands Dans Theater)Second half of this video is choreography which made my brother. :happy: I am glad that you like it.

  2. Second half made by your brother is better :up: It is interesting. First half looks quite ordinary to me :p

  3. Both of them are interesting.My brother always wants add something new and unusual. In this case it is music.Did you notice that some female role is playing man and vice versa?Lukas was inspired by the book Why Men Do not Listen & Women Can not Read Maps by Allan and Barbara Pease

  4. Originally posted by zdenotim:

    Did you notice that some female role is playing man and vice versa?

    :yikes: No I didn't :DOriginally posted by zdenotim:

    Lukas was inspired by the book Why Men Do not Listen & Women Can not Read Maps by Allan and Barbara Pease

    Good idea 💡 I have heard the explanation for women inability to read maps but now I definitely want to find out why I don't listen 😆

Leave a Reply

