10 comments on “zdenotim album (old factory)

  1. Hmm… Interesting place to photograph but I would use low camera angle (spaghetti western) and maybe use color pictures because usually old building have very nice faded colors.

  2. Originally posted by serola:

    I would use low camera angle

    i couldn't cause i was on balconyOriginally posted by serola:

    use color pictures because usually old building have very nice faded colors.

    today was everything gray,but in sunny day i can do it.

  3. Originally posted by serola:

    Hmm… Interesting place to photograph but I would use low camera angle (spaghetti western) and maybe use color pictures because usually old building have very nice faded colors.

    😀 I think the rule ugly thing = b / w photo is here :down: 😆 Also, I would was more detailed, but I understand Zdenko :coffee: Anyway, the fifth photo is good 😉

  4. Originally posted by brunozbruna:

    rule ugly thing = b / w photo is here

    i like this rule. :devil: I can convert those b/w to color cause i used raw format – than we can compare both versions.Originally posted by brunozbruna:

    Anyway, the fifth photo is good

    thank you Michal for your comments.

  5. Oh, I think the place looks much more interesting in colors :)I once were in old abandoned brick factory in Finland and unfortunately had only B/W film with me. I wish I could capture all those beautiful colors.

  6. Thank you, i am glad that you like them. For those colors i had to increase contrast, sharpening and WB set for shade. 😉

  7. I like also more the colored ones, the colors are so near to each other, it is almost like in sepia and beautiful details are showing better!:) :yes:

Leave a Reply

