7 comments on “contemporary art in Kosice

  1. Thank you very much. :happy: :hat: :drunk: :wizard: If you are passionate about photo and you have to spent lot of time at the computer … :whistle: good things may happens 😉

  2. Yeah, i have to work with my notebook, because of my job, but you are right;) :p 😆 😆

  3. maybe i will post later some pics from inside, my uncle is working there like sexton. :happy:

  4. oh, i'm looking forward to them:) I've come back from Moscow and i'm tired but this photo made me smile–ta!:D

Leave a Reply

